Current Graduate Students

Daniel Bennett

Credentials: Classics

Email: dlbennett@wisc.edu

Jordan Brown

Credentials: Hebrew Bible

Email: jbrown55@wisc.edu

Amie Goblirsch

Credentials: Classics

Email: agoblirsch@wisc.edu

Marina Grochocki

Credentials: Classics

Email: mgrochocki@wisc.edu

Marissa Gurtler

Credentials: Classics

Email: gurtler@wisc.edu

Mason Johnson

Credentials: Classics

Email: johnson65@wisc.edu

Karisa Liu

Credentials: Classics

Email: liu2233@wisc.edu

Ximing Lu

Credentials: Classics

Email: xlu98@wisc.edu

Katherine Melberg

Credentials: Classics

Email: klmelberg@wisc.edu

Samson Olanrewaju

Credentials: Hebrew Bible

Email: solanrewaju@wisc.edu

Jesse Pruett

Credentials: Hebrew Bible

Email: rpruett@wisc.edu