Current Graduate Students

Rachel Andrews

Credentials: Classics

Email: rlandrews2@wisc.edu

Address:
9th floor, Van Hise Hall

Jordan Brown

Credentials: Hebrew Bible

Email: jbrown55@wisc.edu

Address:
9th floor, Van Hise Hall

Owen Campbell

Credentials: Classics

Email: oacampbell@wisc.edu

Address:
9th floor, Van Hise Hall

Amie Goblirsch

Credentials: Classics

Email: agoblirsch@wisc.edu

Address:
9th floor, Van Hise Hall

Marina Grochocki

Credentials: Classics

Email: mgrochocki@wisc.edu

Address:
9th floor, Van Hise Hall

Marissa Gurtler

Credentials: Classics

Email: gurtler@wisc.edu

Address:
9th floor, Van Hise Hall

Eric Hensley

Credentials: Classics

Email: echensley@wisc.edu

Address:
9th floor, Van Hise Hall

Jacob Kruchten

Credentials: Classics

Email: jjkruchten@wisc.edu

Address:
9th floor, Van Hise Hall

Karisa Liu

Credentials: Classics

Email: liu2233@wisc.edu

Address:
9th floor, Van Hise Hall

Katherine Melberg

Credentials: Classics

Email: klmelberg@wisc.edu

Address:
9th floor, Van Hise Hall

Samson Olanrewaju

Credentials: Hebrew Bible

Email: solanrewaju@wisc.edu

Address:
9th floor, Van Hise Hall

Hakan Ozlen

Credentials: Classics

Email: ozlen@wisc.edu

Address:
9th floor, Van Hise Hall

Julia Perroni

Credentials: Classics

Email: jperroni@wisc.edu

Address:
9th floor, Van Hise Hall

Jesse Pruett

Credentials: Hebrew Bible

Email: rpruett@wisc.edu

Address:
9th floor, Van Hise Hall