Undergraduate students Molly Egan and Johnny Guggenmos awarded CANES scholarships

The CANES Awards Committee selected Johnny Guggenmos to receive a Ruth M. Kuhlman Scholarship Award and Molly Egan to receive the Gertrude E. Slaughter Summer Study Scholarship award.

Both winners will be recognized at the CANES commencement celebration scheduled for May 10, to be held at either Memorial Union or Union South.